You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail | Round 5

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17 man side to face the Sharks in tonight's encounter at Southern Cross Group Stadium. 

The side will line up 1-17 as per program in round 5.

Nat Butcher and Kurt Baptiste will come out of the side this week, leaving them free to line up for the Wyong Roos tomorrow afternoon.

1. James Tedesco 
2. Reece Robinson 
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Siosiua Taukeiaho
9. Jake Friend (c) 
10. Dylan Napa 
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 
15. Zane Tetevano 
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Victor Radley

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.